A Farewell Tribute to My Angel – Part 13

I thank thee, O angel girl.

Filling me with love, trust and hope.

And for your innumerable

Prayers and encouragement.

She became my teacher

On earth; who like a

Mother to a one year old –

Taught me –

How to stand and keep

My feeble steps on

This new path of the Way;

With lots of encouragement –

Sharing from her own life

How God held her in times of calamity.

Instead of candy she gave

Lots of love and care.

I now take my hat-off,

And bow my head

In humility and admiration –

Saying, Once again

Thank you my

Dear angel girl

For your unfailing love and care.

What do you Think?

